MENU
MENU
Home » Tel Aviv Events » Past Events » Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

  • Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center, 19 Shaul Hamelech St, Tel Aviv
  • Tel Aviv City Center
  • August 20, 2015
  • 230-499 NIS

Over the past 15 years, Mamma Mia! has become the word’s most successful musical, keeping a constant presence on Broadway and in London’s West End and selling out shows worldwide. From August 20 to September 5, 2015, the show will return to Tel Aviv for the first time in almost 8 years.

Mamma Mia! is the story of a bride-to-be in search of her real father so that he can give her away at the wedding. The story is told through musical adaptations of hits by the popular Swedish band Abba.

Schedule

The Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center Opera House will host 16 Mamma Mia! shows from August 20 to September 5, 2015:

Thursday, August 20 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21 at 1:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 22 at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 24 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 27 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 28 at 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 31 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 3 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 4 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 5 at 9:00 pm

Photo: Broadway Tour/Flickr/CC BY-SA 2.0

In The Area
  • Utopia Tel Aviv
    The Utopia Tel Aviv Film Festival takes place annually around »

  • Shakshuka Festival

    Shakshuka Festival
    Maybe you're a veteran shakshuka lover and are looking to »

  • Sebastian Bach

    Sebastian Bach
    Canadian metal legend Sebastian Bach plays his first ever show »

  • Fatal Attraction, Nov 10-11
    Showing at the Habima Theater, Israel's National Theater, this popular »

  • Automotor International Motor Show 2016

    Automotor International Motor Show 2016
    The annual Automotor International Motor Show in Tel Aviv is »

  • Ad Lo Yada Parade 2016

    Ad Lo Yada Parade 2016
    If you are in Tel Aviv for Purim and feel »

  • Samsung Tel Aviv Marathon 2016

    Samsung Tel Aviv Marathon 2016
    The Tel Aviv Marathon, sponsored by Samsung, will kick off »

  • Issey Miyake

    Issey Miyake
    Li Edelkoort, reknowned for her ability to predict the tides »

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Your Email (required)

Your Message

×