MENU
MENU
Home » Tel Aviv Events » Past Events » Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

  • Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center, 19 Shaul Hamelech St, Tel Aviv
  • Tel Aviv City Center
  • August 20, 2015
  • 230-499 NIS

Over the past 15 years, Mamma Mia! has become the word’s most successful musical, keeping a constant presence on Broadway and in London’s West End and selling out shows worldwide. From August 20 to September 5, 2015, the show will return to Tel Aviv for the first time in almost 8 years.

Mamma Mia! is the story of a bride-to-be in search of her real father so that he can give her away at the wedding. The story is told through musical adaptations of hits by the popular Swedish band Abba.

Schedule

The Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center Opera House will host 16 Mamma Mia! shows from August 20 to September 5, 2015:

Thursday, August 20 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21 at 1:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 22 at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 24 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 27 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 28 at 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 31 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 3 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 4 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 5 at 9:00 pm

Photo: Broadway Tour/Flickr/CC BY-SA 2.0

In The Area
  • Yom Haatzmaut Events in Tel Aviv 2017

    Yom Haatzmaut Events in Tel Aviv 2017
    Yom Haatzmaut, Israel's Independence Day, begins at sundown immediately following »

  • Metal All Stars at HaOman 17
    Europe’s loss is the gain of Israel's metalheads. After postponing  »

  • Russian Ballet - 2 shows

    Russian Ballet - 2 shows
    The Tel Aviv Opera House will hosting the Russian Ballet »

  • Crazy Monday's at the Mitcham Ha'Tachana, Nov 3-24
      Each Monday, throughout November, you can enjoy a range »

  • Playing with the Wind
    This exhibit at the Eretz Israel Museum, is ideal for »

  • Richard Clayderman in Tel Aviv

    Richard Clayderman in Tel Aviv
    The exciting news is that the world famous pianist, Richard »

  • Tel Aviv Piano Festival 2016

    Tel Aviv Piano Festival 2016
    The annual Piano Festival is one of Tel Aviv's most »

  • Tel Aviv Volume Conference and Music Festival (Cancelled)

    Tel Aviv Volume Conference and Music Festival (Cancelled)
    In another sign of Tel Aviv’s rise to prominence on »

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Your Email (required)

Your Message

×