MENU
MENU
Home » Tel Aviv Events » Past Events » Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

  • Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center, 19 Shaul Hamelech St, Tel Aviv
  • Tel Aviv City Center
  • August 20, 2015
  • 230-499 NIS

Over the past 15 years, Mamma Mia! has become the word’s most successful musical, keeping a constant presence on Broadway and in London’s West End and selling out shows worldwide. From August 20 to September 5, 2015, the show will return to Tel Aviv for the first time in almost 8 years.

Mamma Mia! is the story of a bride-to-be in search of her real father so that he can give her away at the wedding. The story is told through musical adaptations of hits by the popular Swedish band Abba.

Schedule

The Tel Aviv Performing Arts Center Opera House will host 16 Mamma Mia! shows from August 20 to September 5, 2015:

Thursday, August 20 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21 at 1:00 pm and 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 22 at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 24 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 27 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 28 at 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, at 4:30 pm and 9:00 pm
Monday, August 31 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 3 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 4 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 5 at 9:00 pm

Photo: Broadway Tour/Flickr/CC BY-SA 2.0

In The Area
  • Bon Jovi

    Bon Jovi
    Love 'em or hate 'em, the immensely popular Bon Jovi »

  • The Cedric Burnside Project

    The Cedric Burnside Project
    The Cedric Burnside Project, headed by American electric blues drummer, »

  • Kanye West

    Kanye West
    International hip hop star Kanye West, also known as "Yeezy, »

  • The Alan Parsons Live Project at Nokia Arena
    The Alan Parsons Live Project will be making its way »

  • Sankai Juku at the Tel Aviv Opera House
    Renowned Japanese modern dance company Sankai Juku will return to »

  • Tel Aviv Piano Festival 2016

    Tel Aviv Piano Festival 2016
    The annual Piano Festival is one of Tel Aviv's most »

  • Elton John

    Elton John
    Sir Elton John is one of the most celebrated and »

  • Robert Cray

    Robert Cray
    Blues legend, singer and guitarist Robert Cray plays for the »

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Your Email (required)

Your Message

×